Free Information Series – Professional Copy Pays for Itself

Increase Traffic, Get More Leads, Close More Sales

Is your brick-and-mortar store struggling to stay afloat amid the pandemic?

Does your business web site or online marketing strategy fail to convey the unique experience of your business ethic that creates customer loyalty offline?

It doesn’t have to be this way. In most cases,
professional help can improve online sales quickly!

Many of you know me as the owner of ONE STOP Internet Business Services; business writer, web designer and online business consultant. I’ve been writing compelling, results-driven sales copy for years. Today, with so many small businesses losing money as a result of the COVID crisis, I’m focusing all my energy into helping Chico’s local businesses to strengthen their online sales process with powerfully persuasive copy that anticipates and addresses customer questions and resistance to increase their confidence and close more sales.

I’ve been surprised to learn that many small business owners are not aware of the impact professional copy can have when selling online. Sure, we all know of some businesses that are doing better than most; you can be sure it’s not luck. In every case, those businesses have figured out how to use the Internet to offset poor sales figures caused by reduced foot traffic.

Don’t guess. Unless you have education or experience with online marketing, trying to figure it out yourself is like grasping at straws in the dark. You’re just as likely to hurt your sales instead of improving them. Believe me, I’ve been there. It’s beyond frustrating and there’s no need to put yourself through it when professional help can literally pay for itself in terms of increased earnings that continue long after the job is done.

Professional Copy Pays for Itself

I want your business to succeed, so I’ve written a Free Information Series called Professional Copy Pays for Itself to answer the most common questions and concerns small business owners have about working with a copy writer. Over the course of 8 daily messages, you’ll learn more about:

  • My business ethic and how I became an Online Business Expert
  • The experiential proof of my premise – professional copy really does pay for itself
  • Various uses for sales copy and methods I use to determine what to prioritize
  • Work-flow, how the process looks from the initial contact through revisions
  • Ball park copy writing costs and working with your budget
  • Targeting your customers and writing in your voice
  • Measuring results

SUBSCRIBE NOW

You’ve Got Nothing to Lose

If you’re thinking about getting help to improve sales, I guarantee this free series will help you to decide. There is absolutely no obligation and you can unsubscribe at any time.

About Cathy Wagner

Formerly ONE STOP Internet Business Services, I've been an online business professional and consultant for 20 years. I know all the ins and outs of doing business online. These days, I'd rather focus on the part I really love...words that sell. My strong empathic nature has always helped me to understand the needs and motivations of customers, identify resistance points, and also, to see into the heart of any business to express it in words. I don't just tell people what you're offering, I create powerfully effective messaging for your business that speaks in your voice to engage customers, close sales, and build brand loyalty.
This entry was posted in Posts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment