Best of Sonoma 2021

I am very honored to accept this award. Thank you, Sonoma!

Those of you who only know me as Chico’s Sales Copy Writer might not be aware that my original business, ONE STOP Internet Business Services, was based in Sonoma for 10 years before I moved to Chico.

“The Sonoma Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Sonoma area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

Each year, the Sonoma Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Sonoma area a great place to live, work and play.

The Sonoma Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.”

About Cathy Wagner

Formerly ONE STOP Internet Business Services, I've been an online business professional and consultant for 20 years. I know all the ins and outs of doing business online. These days, I'd rather focus on the part I really love...words that sell. My strong empathic nature has always helped me to understand the needs and motivations of customers, identify resistance points, and also, to see into the heart of any business to express it in words. I don't just tell people what you're offering, I create powerfully effective messaging for your business that speaks in your voice to engage customers, close sales, and build brand loyalty.
This entry was posted in Posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment